#MyCurlMyCantu

Well. The one benefit to being all natural is I get to spend all the money I could of on straightening my hair on new hair products. ​Finally, stores here in Joburg sell them so no more shipping fees! 

​I have 3 new babies from a hair range called Cantu Shea Butter. It’s the:

  1. Moisturising curl activator cream
  2. Leave-in conditioning repair cream
  3. Moisturising twist and lock gel

All are available at Dischem and I suggest you buy them when dischem has their three for two special, saving money means buying more hair products in the end. 

The proof is in the curl. My mom used the products on her hair and she completely loved the look. 

#MyCurlMyCantu

Leave a Reply

