Girl verses nature

Here is a random post from a clueless girl who is going to inform you about some historic event.. (it’s in the past. I’m writing about my history) 

In an effort to add blog posts I decided to look quite decent yesterday and take pictures I however failed to find the energy to actually do my hair the way I wanted to, buns work occasionally (okay, maybe All the time)

My not so nature loving, problematic self tried my best to include a different background other than my bedroom walls to my blog and I can Gladly say I accomplished this mission, with a slight rash from the grass and minor breathing complications from the animals. I survived a day outside my room. Who knew there’s a world beyond series and chill? 

One thought on “Girl verses nature

Leave a Reply

