Bigger is better 

My not so sad background story is when I was a kid I was convinced that curly hair was the worst thing ever. (To be fair I hated doing my hair so ended up with a knotted ball of fuzz which hurt whenever a comb touched it). My ball of fuzz and the lack of interest in doing my hair left me with rather unflattering photos which I plan on destroying one day😱. Out of Every stage I’ve been through with my hair. I hope to stay as into my curls as I currently am. Big hair for my big dreams 💤. 

Leave a Reply

