Good days and bad days 

So I had a photoshoot last weekend and my entire plan was to have killer curls but something in me told me that my hair was going to have a different vision. So on the morning of the shoot I loosened my twist outs and with deep sadness they did pretty much the opposite of curl my hair for the first time ever. In shock I went and put an extreme amount of coconut oil on my hair and made more twist outs (which I could only keep for an hour). In the end my hair didn’t come out as I hoped but, I guess it looked okay. Some bad days happen on the wrong days 💤

Leave a Reply

